Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus.

Student Organization

Campus

Advisor (s)

Emails

African-American Student Association (AASA)

Metro
 
 
 
Northeast

Dewayne Dickens
Sylvia Muse
Patrick Idwasi
Michael Singleton
James Davis

dewayne.dickens@TulsaCC.edu
sylvia.muse@TulsaCC.edu
patrick.idwasi@TulsaCC.edu
michael.singleton@TulsaCC.edu
james.davis@tulsacc.edu

Amateur Radio Club (ARC)

Northeast

Tommy Henderson

thomas.henderson@TulsaCC.edu

American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA)

Metro

Cheryl Bates

cheryl.bates@TulsaCC.edu

American Sign Language Club

Northeast

Don Hastings

don.hastings@TulsaCC.edu

Baptist Collegiate Ministries

Northeast
Southeast
West

Vince Griffin
Paul Lewis
Lance Phillips

vince.griffin@TulsaCC.edu
plewis@bgco.org
lance.phillips@TulsaCC.edu

Behavioral Science Association

Northeast

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@TulsaCC.edu

Campus Civitan

Northeast

Dr. Diane Potts

diane.potts@TulsaCC.edu

Campus Ministry International

Southeast

Ashley Jabs

ashley.jabs@tulsacc.edu

Chi Alpha

Southeast

Robert Morton

robert.morton@TulsaCC.edu

Chinese Language Association

Metro

Joy Betz

joy.betz@TulsaCC.edu

Christians in Action

Southeast

Randii Harrald

randii.harrald@TulsaCC.edu

Club of Medical and Natural Sciences

Southeast

Melissa Masse

melissa.masse@TulsaCC.edu

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Metro

Cynthia Rich

cynthia.rich@TulsaCC.edu

Swing Dance Club

Metro

Angelina LeLuex-Bajzek

angeline.leleux@TulsaCC.edu

Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS)

Northeast

Craig Brown

craig.brown@TulsaCC.edu

French Language Association

Metro

Francoise Sullivan

francoise.sullivan@TulsaCC.edu

Future Medical Technologist’s Club

Southeast

Drew England

andrew.england@TulsaCC.edu

German Club

Southeast

Marion Williams

marion.williams@TulsaCC.edu

Health Careers Exploration

Metro
Southeast

Adrienne Morecraft

adrienne.morecraft@TulsaCC.edu

Hispanic Student Association

Metro &
Southeast
Northeast
West

Tina Peña
Daniel Chaboya
Gloria Kirkpatrick
Angelica Reina Paez

 

tina.pena@TulsaCC.edu
daniel.chaboya@TulsaCC.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@TulsaCC.edu
angelica.reina@TulsaCC.edu

Interior Design Club

Southeast

Jennifer McMahon

jennifer.mcmahon@TulsaCC.edu

International Association

Northeast

Salli Wandke
Daniel Chaboya

salli.wandke@TulsaCC.edu
daniel.chaboya@TulsaCC.edu

Japanese Club

Southeast

Fumie Horne

fumie.horne@TulsaCC.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications Student Organization (JMCSO)

Metro

Beverly Bailey

beverly.bailey@TulsaCC.edu

Living Poets Society

Southeast 

Wendy Eddy

wendy.eddy@TulsaCC.edu

Muslim Student Association

Southeast

Hussien Khattab

hussien.khattab@TulsaCC.edu

Native American Student Association (NASA)

All

Clint Sago
Lori Knight
Sheree Richey

clinton.sago@TulsaCC.edu
lori.c.knight@TulsaCC.edu
sherree.richey@TulsaCC.edu

Phi Beta Lambda

All

Lindsey Barbour
Mitch Ober
Molly McFadden-May
Andrew Ford
Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Jennifer Dillard
Diana Porneala

lindsey.barbour@TulsaCC.edu
mitchell.ober@TulsaCC.edu
molly.mcfadden-may@TulsaCC.edu
andrew.ford@TulsaCC.edu
chelsey.gipson@TulsaCC.edu
jennifer.dillard@TulsaCC.edu
diana.porneala@TulsaCC.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Southeast
Metro
 
Northeast
West

Jeff Stuckey
Janice O’Meilia
Susan Neubauer
Dr. Mike Limas
Lance Phillips

jeff.stuckey@TulsaCC.edu
janice.o'meilia@TulsaCC.edu
susan.neubauer@TulsaCC.edu
mike.limas@TulsaCC.edu
lance.phillips@TulsaCC.edu

Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE)

West

Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert

dawn.parton@TulsaCC.edu
debbie.deibert@TulsaCC.edu   

Respiratory Care Club

Metro

Peggy Spears

peggy.spears@TulsaCC.edu

Russian Language Association

Metro

Irina Krivtsova

irina.kristova@TulsaCC.edu

Sci - π Club

West

Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood
Diane Trimble

Janice.robinson@TulsaCC.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@TulsaCC.edu
diane.trimble@TulsaCC.edu

Secular Student Alliance

Southeast

Joshua Barnes

josh.barnes@TulsaCC.edu

Silent Friends Club

Northeast

Jeremy Atkins

jeremy.atkins@TulsaCC.edu

Spanish Club

Southeast

Roberto Maduro

roberto.maduro@TulsaCC.edu

Speech & Forensics

Northeast

Dr. Donna Goodwin

donna.goodwin@TulsaCC.edu

Student Art Association

Metro

Dewayne Pass

dewayne.pass@TulsaCC.edu

Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA)

Metro

Michael Speck

michael.speck@TulsaCC.edu

Student Film Association

Southeast

Matt Edwards

matthew.edwards@TulsaCC.edu

Student Government Association

All Campus

 

David Adams
Jessica McQueen

 

 

david.adams5@TulsaCC.edu
jessica.mcqueen@TulsaCC.edu

Student Music Association

Southeast

Heidi Rigert

heidi.rigert@TulsaCC.edu

Student Nurse Association (SNA)

Metro

Gayle Cude

gayle.cude@TulsaCC.edu

Student Nurses Christian Fellowship

Metro

Staci Quant

staci.quant@TulsaCC.edu

Student Oklahoma Education Association (SOEA)

West

Kymberly Daniels

kymberly.daniels@TulsaCC.edu

Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA)

Metro

Shelly Huggard

shelly.huggard@TulsaCC.edu

Student Theatre Association

Southeast

Mark Frank

mark.frank@TulsaCC.edu

Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA)

Metro

Penny Stack

dina.anderson@TulsaCC.edu

Students of Physical Therapy Assistant Club

Metro

Melanie Heffington

melanie.heffington@TulsaCC.edu

TCC Investing Club

Southeast

Tony O’Connor

tony.oconnor@TulsaCC.edu

TCC Pride

Southeast

Kelly Clark

kelly.clark@TulsaCC.edu

Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE)

Northeast

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@TulsaCC.edu

TRiO Student Association

Metro

Fernando Rodriquez

fernando.rodriguez@TulsaCC.edu

Veterans Student Association

All Campuses

Karen Harmon

 

karen.harmon@TulsaCC.edu

 

Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA)

West

Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerly
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican

jan.barnett@TulsaCC.edu
suzann.dunkerley@TulsaCC.edu
brandy.cooper@TulsaCC.edu
paula.millican@TulsaCC.edu