Administration

Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
President and CEO
leigh.goodson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7868

Meet President Goodson

President's Cabinet

Cynthia K. Hess, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
cindy.hess@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7980

Lauren Brookey
Vice President of External Affairs and TCC Foundation President
lauren.brookey@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7977

Jan Clayton, Ed.D.
Senior Student Affairs Officer
jan.clayton@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7901

Sandra Cooper, J.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
sandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7856

Kevin David, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and West Campus Provost
kevin.david@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8100

John Gibson, Ed.D.
Provost Southeast Campus
john.gibson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7724

Patrick Green
Interim Vice President of Workforce Development
Patrick.Green@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7440

Eileen Kenney
eileen.kenny@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8144

Mark McMullen, CPA
CFO and Controller
mark.mcmullen@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7801

Michael Siftar
Chief Technology Officer
michael.siftar@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8123

Kari Shults
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
kari.shults@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8845

Greg Stone, Ph.D.
Provost Metro Campus
greg.stone@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7224

Eunice Tarver
Interim Provost Northeast Campus
eunice.tarver@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8487

Sean Weins, M.B.A.
Vice President for Administration
sean.weins@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7916